21b99a7cea · fix(windows): time out firewall commands (#175) · Updated 2026-09-10 05:41:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?