2f16d58b86 · feat: add database monitoring and Redis RabbitMQ readonly support · Updated 2026-10-15 05:10:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?